Home : Reviews

Reviews

44 results found
Show results 26 - 44
Jun 29, 2019
I purchased my 240gb SuperBoot 2, as a boot drive in my ThinkPad T440p. It's as fast as advertised, and so far after six months, very reliable. I'm putting it through it's paces though.

I currently have it installed in my ThinkPad W540, as a third drive. My TEMP files are all directed to it, and I store my Macrium Reflect images on it for that machine. So far, it's been plenty reliable, fast, and trouble free. I highly recommend!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (3) / No (0)
Jun 23, 2017
they are incredibly small and they work great with SmartThings. Also, the sensors have a temperature reader so that's handy. I initially got three, then bought another three.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (4)
Sep 17, 2017
These are really good sensors. They take 4 AA batteries so less expenses on batteries. They are more sturdy than original samsun sensors. Very reliable. Much cheaper. Good design to cover button portion of motion sensor. Thanks for Good price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (3)
Sep 22, 2018
Runs fast and cool.Was buying 970 Evos,not any more.This is an excellent drive at a very good price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
May 21, 2018
This works but requires you to follow the instructions to the T. The only thing i would add is after creating a Samsung Developer account, make SURE that your Smartthings hub shows under the same developer account before you add the Device Handler code.

With Samsung, you could login via a Samsung account or a Smartthings hub. Just make sure you're using the right account. In my case, my hub or devices attached to the hub weren't showing up so once i logged in via the appropriate account, and added the device handler code, everything worked great.

Before that, the motion sensor was just being detected as a 'Thing'
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (8)
Mar 14, 2018
I got 4 of these drives to replace older laptop drives. They are way faster than the old drives and cloned like a charm. Looking to do the same with an old server. Very happy with the performance!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (2) / No (1)
Aug 31, 2017
Works with wink, but doesn't show temperature
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Dec 2, 2017
Worked perfectly fine so far. Only reason for 4 stars is battery in Door/Window sensors is at 50%, even the protective tab is in place.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (3)
Jul 24, 2018
I have 9 of these, paired to a SmartThings V2 hub. They work great, haven't had 1 false detection in ~ 4 months of operation (unlike the one Samsung motion detector, which has "falsed' three times in 5 months),they are fairly bulky, but that's the only drawback that I've noticed to date.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (2)
Feb 16, 2019
So far so good, I received my shipment and one box was damaged. I set that one up first and had no issues. They work as stated and SmartThings finds them right away. Great value!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 10, 2019
Pairs with SmartThings quick and works great
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 27, 2019
Another great item from MyDigital. It turned my older 1Tb M.2 2x into a mobile storage device! It was sidelined until I got this. Glad to be able to re-purpose it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (3)
May 18, 2018
Connects almost instantly with samsung smart things.. Works like charm.. Excellent product for the price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
Feb 16, 2018
Order to delivery and install was just a piece of cake. My ASUS UX303LN is flying using this SSD as system disk. What a boost !!!

Can't give the fifth star because of this weird "Device not migrated due to partial or ambiguous match" event message in the Windows 10 driver event log. It work fine though!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 1, 2018
These paired up right away with SmartThings hub. No special device handler required. They were detected as "Visonic Door/Window Sensor" which is an exact match.

Note these take 2032 batteries. I was expecting CR2 like the Iris sensors. Didn't read the listing close enough. This was not a problem as the Visonic's came with battery already.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mar 15, 2018
Works great with Smartthings right out of the box. I had them up a running in less then 5 minutes
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Mar 17, 2020
This customer purchased the item at our site.
Bought two of these, one for each of our Thinkpad L430s. One was purchased via MyDigitalSSD's Amazon store, the other directly from MyDigitalSSD's webshop, back in March and May of 2018 (respectively). Both are used as boot drives. No hiccups, they work as advertised, happy campers over here. Highly recommended.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 28, 2020
Works perfectly with vera plus
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Aug 13, 2017
This works perfectly and installs in less than 5 minutes once you open the box. Instructions on this product page are dead simple to follow.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (-1) / No (6)

Home : Reviews